Team


Erin Daly

Executive Director
erin@embarksustainability.org

Gianjeet Kaur

Programs Manager
programs@embarksustainability.org

Jao Dantes

Communications & Operations Manager
communications@embarksustainability.org

Rachel Chimuka

Sustainability Peer Program Coordinator
peer@embarksustainability.org

Pablo Vimos

Garden Coordinator
gardens@embarksustainability.org

Stephanie Yu

Climate Action Coordinator
climate@embarksustainability.org

Preethi Bokka

Social Sustainability Coordinator
social@embarksustainability.org

Emma Warner-Chee

Food Systems Change Coordinator
food@embarksustainability.org

Emily Woehrle

Social Media Coordinator
media@embarksustainability.org

Janmie Gunawardena

Photographer
photography@embarksustainability.org

Board of Directors

Embark Sustainability Society is governed by a student-led Board of Directors, composed of undergraduate and graduate students at Simon Fraser University.

Sophie Dodd

Chair

Leah Yang

Secretary

Christine Leclerc

Treasurer

Jai Chiang

Governance Officer

Priscilla Lam

Member Relations Officer

Julia Howley

External Relations Officer

Jon Boron

Fund Development Officer

Olivia Hui

Director Development Officer

Joanna Rivera

Director-At-Large


Donate Volunteer Find an Event

connect

get updates