Team


Erin Daly

Executive Director
erin@embarksustainability.org

Ali White

Programs Manager
programs@embarksustainability.org

Sharona Mandagie

Media Coordinator
media@embarksustainability.org

Charmaine Wu

Design Coordinator
design@embarksustainability.org

Pablo Vimos

Garden Coordinator
gardens@embarksustainability.org

Christian Avendano

Sustainability Projects Coordinator
projects@embarksustainability.org

Navjot Gill

Grants Coordinator
studentseedfunding@radiussfu.com

Board of Directors

Embark Sustainability Society is governed by a student-led Board of Directors, composed of undergraduate and graduate students at Simon Fraser University.

Dima Lavrentyev

Chair

Nishee Patel

Secretary

Aaron Pardy

Treasurer

Kevin Chiang

Governance Officer

Tosh Turner

Member Relations Officer

Olivia Hui

External Relations Officer

Sophie Dodd

Grants Officer

Jon Boron

Fund Development Officer

Leah Yang

Director-at-large


Donate Volunteer Find an Event

connect

get updates