Team


Erin Daly

Executive Director
erin@embarksustainability.org

Tessa Ramburn

Programs Manager
programs@embarksustainability.org

Jao Dantes

Communications & Operations Manager
communications@embarksustainability.org

Rachel Chimuka

Sustainability Peer Program Coordinator
peer@embarksustainability.org

Pablo Vimos

Garden Coordinator
gardens@embarksustainability.org

Stephanie Yu

Climate Action Coordinator
climate@embarksustainability.org

Preethi Bokka

Social Sustainability Coordinator
social@embarksustainability.org

Emma Warner-Chee

Food Systems Change Coordinator
food@embarksustainability.org

Emily Woehrle

Social Media Coordinator
media@embarksustainability.org

Janmie Gunawardena

Photographer
photography@embarksustainability.org

Board of Directors

Embark Sustainability Society is governed by a student-led Board of Directors, composed of undergraduate and graduate students at Simon Fraser University.

Dima Lavrentyev

Chair

Nishee Patel

Secretary

Aaron Pardy

Treasurer

Kevin Chiang

Governance Officer

Tosh Turner

Member Relations Officer

Olivia Hui

External Relations Officer

Sophie Dodd

Director Development Officer

Jon Boron

Fund Development Officer

Leah Yang

Director-at-large


Donate Volunteer Find an Event

connect

get updates