Contact Us

Student members: All undergraduate and graduate students at Simon Fraser University are members of Embark. If you are interested in volunteering, have questions about our programs or events, or just want to drop us a line, email us at info@embarksustainability.org.

Community members: If you are interested in partnering with us or have questions about our work in the community, please contact Erin Daly, Executive Director, at erin@embarksustainability.org.

Garden users and inquiries: If you have questions about the Embark Learning Garden, please contact Pablo Vimos, Garden Coordinator, at gardens@embarksustainability.org.

Programs: If you have questions about our programs or advocacy, please contact Tessa Ramburn, Programs Manager, at programs@embarksustainability.org

Media promotions: If you would like us to promote an event, initiative, or opportunity of yours, please contact Sharona Mandagie, Media Coordinator, at media@embarksustainability.org.

MAIN OFFICE

West Mall Centre 2623, 8888 University Drive
Simon Fraser University
Burnaby, BC, V5A 1S6
778-782-4209 
(Please call or e-mail to make an appointment)

STAFF


Erin Daly
Executive Director
erin@embarksustainability.org

Ali White
Programs Manager
programs@embarksustainability.org

Sharona Mandagie
Media Coordinator 
media@embarksustainability.org

Theo Odufuwa
Design Coordinator 
design@embarksustainability.org

Pablo Vimos
Garden Coordinator
 
gardens@embarksustainability.org

Christian Avendano
Sustainability Projects Coordinator

projects@embarksustainability.org

 

 

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • published this page in About 2015-11-17 14:27:30 -0800

Donate Volunteer Find an Event

connect

get updates